Baby Paper Piecings

I have been busy working on my swaps for the month of October. I finished up the baby swaps first. This is what I made for baby boy using the color blue.

Baby Boy Swap

The pattern is from KaDoodle Bug Designs.

I also used a baby pattern from KaDoodle Bug Designs for the baby girl swap.  I did add my own little shirt to the girl, because I wanted to add more pink.

Baby Girl Swap

And for the neutral swap I used a pattern from Little Scraps of Heaven to make this adorable little rocking horse.

Rocking Horse

I am still working on the Thanksgiving swap and hope to post those soon.

Leave a Reply

