Groom Layout

I am using this layout in a “Last Scrapper Standing” challenge on Crafty Swaps and Challenges.   This is the sketch we needed to follow:

306177_10200865768952074_1816267611_n

We also needed to include at least 3 of the following items:

ribbon

misting ink

border punch

buttons

brads

eyelets

2 or more patterned papers

doily

This sketch was difficult for me because I don’t usually scrap only one picture.  So it is a little modified, but I think you can see the idea is there.

????????

I used a ribbon down the side of the page, buttons in the flowers, and 4 patterned papers.  I also don’t usually scrap one page layouts either, so here is the other page that goes with it.

????????

This layout is of my son-in-law and his mother.  I promised Sarah, my daughter, that I would have her wedding book finished by June 4.  It will be their 2nd anniversary.  I’m trying, and hopefully will get it done.  I really want to finish it so I can start scrapping my 2 grandbabies.

Leave a Reply

